forbrukerportalen.no  startsiden.no sol.no  dinside.no google.no gulesider.no 1881.no  maps.google.no io.no  twitter.com  facebook.no

Kjøpesenter – Shoppingsenter – Handlesenter – Handletorv i Trondheim /Sør-Trøndelag

 

Kjøpesenter i TRONDHEIM

Lade Arena Haakon VII`sg.12, 7041 Trondheim T. 72 87 20 15 www.ladearena.no

City Lade Haakon VII`sg.e9, 7041 Trondheim T. 40 00 12 01 www.citylade.no 

Trondheim Torg Kongensg.11, 7013 Trondheim T. 73 80 77 40 www.trondheimtorg.no

Solsiden senter Beddingen 10, 7014 Trondheim T. 73 60 10 00 www.solsidensenter.no

Mercursenteret Kongensg.8, 7011 Trondheim T. 73 87 65 00 www.mercursenteret.no

Nardo Centeret Hans Baucks v.1, 7033 Trondheim www.nardocenteret.no

Sentergruppen Midtby`n Nordreg.1, 7011 Trondheim T. 73 50 15 b77 www.midtbyen.no

Byåsen Butikksenter Fjellseterv.1, 7020 Trondheim T. 92 87 88 81 www.byaasenbutikksenter.no

Olavskvartalet Shopping Hjøpmannnnnnsgt.48, 7010 Trondheim T. 99 59 22 87 www.olavskvartalet.no

Byhaven Kjøpesenter Olav Trygvasonsgt.28, 7011 Trondheim T. 73 80 90 70 www.byhaven.no

Sirkus Shopping Falkenborgv.1, 7044 Trondheim T. 41 40 77 77 /www.sirkusshopping.no

Valentinlyst senter Anders Estenstads v.2, 7045 Trondheim T. 92 87 88 81 www.valentinlyst.no     

City Syd Kjøpesenter Østre Rosten 28, 7075 Tiller T. 72 89 42 00 www.citysyd.no

Tiller Torget Ivar Lykkesv.3, 7075 Tiller 72 89 88 00 www.amfi.no/tillertorget

 

MELHUS

Melhustorget Senter Rådhusv.7, 7224 Melhus T.72 87 20 15 www.melhustorget.no

 

Kyrksæterøra

Falksenteret Industriv.1,7200 Kyrksæterøra T. 72 45 03 00 www.falksenteret.no

 

ORKANGER

Amfi Orkanger Orkdalsv.113, 7300 Orkanger T. 72 46 66 42 www.amfi.no/orkanger

OTI-senteret Tverradkomsten 60, 7300 Orkanger T. 72 48 00 80 www.otisentret.no

 

OPPDAL

Auna-senteret O.Skasliens v. 13, 7340 Oppdal T. 95 78 28 39 www.aunasenteret.no

 

 

Stats