forbrukerportalen.no  startsiden.no sol.no  dinside.no google.no gulesider.no 1881.no  maps.google.no  io.no  twitter.com facebook.no

                  Kjøpesenter / Shoppingsenter –  Handlesenter – Handletorv I Rogaland

 

Kjøpesenter i STAVANGER

Stavanger Storsenter Klubbgt.5, 4013 Stavanger T. 51 93 80 00 www.arkadentorgterrassen.no 

Kilden Kjøpesenter Gartnerv.16, 4016 Stavanger T. 51 82 10 00 www.kilden.no

Tasta Senter Tastatunet 1/3, 4027 Stavanger T. 22 86 82 91 www.tastasenter.no

Straen Senteret Lars Hertervigsg.6, 4005 Stavanger T. 51 56 14 98 www.straensenteret.no

Magasin Blaa Verksgt.2, 4013 Stavanger T. 51 59 40 50 www.magasinblaa.no

Stadion parken senter Jåttav.7, 4020 Stavanger T 46 41 74 57 www.stadionparken.no

Tvedtsenteret Lagerveien 1-9, 4033 Stavanger www.tvedt-senteret.no

Motehuset Galleri 4, Breigt.4, 4005 Stavanger T. 92 46 54 47 www.galleri4.no                                                            

Coop Obs Hyåermarked Mariero Langflåtv.38, 4017 T. 51 82 50 50 Stavanger www.coop.no

Amfi Madla Madlakrossen 9, 4042 Hafrsfjord T. 99 28 30 00 www.amfi.no/madla

 

Kjøpesenter i SANDNES                                           

Kvadrat Gamle Stokkav.1, 4313 Sandnes T. 51 96 00 00 www.kvadrat.no

Maxi Sandnes Gravarsv.7. 4305 Sandnes T. 92 62 33 79 www.maxisandnes.no                                                        

Amfi Vågen Vågsg.33, 4306 Sandnes T. 51 60 70 00 www.amfi.no/vagen

 

Kjøpesenter i HAUGESUND

Amanda Shoppingsenter Longhammarv.27, 5536 Haugesund T. 52 71 97 00 www.amanda.no  

Markedet Skåregt.92, 5528 Haugesund T. 52 71 90 50 www.markedet.com 

 

KARMSUND

Oasen Storsenter Austbøv.16, 5542 Karmsund T. 52 83 10 89 www.thonshopping.no/oasen

KLEPP / Jæren

Jærhagen Senter Solav.25, 4352 Kleppe T. 51 42 84 00 www.jaerhagen.no

VARHAUG

Varhaug Stormarked Stasjonsveien, 4360 Varhaug T. 93 42 16 72 www.varhaugstormarked.no

ÅLGÅRD

Magneten senter  Ole Nielsens v.13, 4330 Ålgård T. 51 61 50 00 www.magneten-senter.no

ÅKREHAMN

Amfi Åkrehamn, 4270 Åkrehamn T. 52 81 73 64 www.amfi.no/akrehamn

Centrum Varehus Sjøenv.52, 4270 Åkrehamn T. 52 81 47 60 www.akrehamn-vekst.no

EGERSUND

Amfi Eikunda Fabrikkg.2, 4370 Egersund T. 90 27 20 00 www.amfi.no/eikunda

Eger Stormarked Lindøyv.8, 4370 Egersund T. 90 70 49 27 www.egerstormarked.no

BRYNE 

M44 senteret Bryne Jupiterv.2, 4340 Bryne T. 51 20 75 00 www.m44.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stats