forbrukerportalen.no  startsiden.no sol.no  dinside.no google.no gulesider.no 1881.no io.no  maps.google.no  twitter.com  facebook.no

          Kjøpesenter – Shoppingsenter – Handlesenter – Handletorv i Hordaland

 

Kjøpesenter i BERGEN

Xhibition Småstrandg.3, 5014 Bergen T. 55 55 88 22 www.xhibition.no

Kløverhuset Strandg.15,5013 Bergen T. 55 31 37 90 www.kloverhuset.com

Galleriet Bergen Torgallmenningen 8, 5014 Bergen T. 55 30 05 16 www.galleriet.com

Bergen Storsenter Strømg.8, 5015 Bergen T. 55 21 24 60 www.bergenstorsenter.no

Sletten Senter Vilhelm Bjerkesv.4-10, 5081 Bergen T. 55 28 90 97 www.slettensenter.no

Telegrafen Starvhusgt.4, 5014 Bergen  www.telegrafen-bergen.no

Åsane Storsenter Åsane Senter 42, 5116 Ulset T. 55 53 88 40 www.aasanestorsenter.no

Oasen Kjøpesenter Folke Bernadottersv.52, 5147 Fyllingsdalen T. 55 26 07 81 www.oasen-senter.no

Gullgruven Senter Liamyrene 1, 5132 Nyborg T. 55 39 80 00 www.gullgruvensenter.no

Nesttun-senteret Østre Nesttunsv.16, 5221 Nesttun T. 55 11 22 50 www.nesttunsenteret.no

Fanatorget Aurdalslia 10, 5253 Sandsli T. 55 99 14 80 www.fanatorget.no

Blomsterdalen Senter Lilandsv.3, 5258 Blomsterdalen T. 55 22 00 22 www.blomsterdalensenter.no

Lagunen Storsenter Lagunev.1, 5239 Rådal T. 55 11 74 00 www.lagunenstorsenter.no

Kilden Senter Søråshøgda 9, 5235 Rådal www.kilden-senter.no

Øyrane Torg Kjøpesenter Ådanav.63, 5260 Indre Arna www.oyrane-torg.no

Laksevåg Senter Kringsjåv.83-89, 5163 Laksevåg T. 55 39 80 00 www.laksevagsenter.no

Vestkanten Senter Loddefjordsv.2, 5171 Loddefjord T. 55 50 77 00 www.vestkanten.no

Drotningsvik senter Drotningsvikv.132, 5179 Godvik T. 66 90 03 10  www.drotningsviksenter.no

Amfi Os Prestegårdskogen 2, 5210 Os T. 56 30 03 50 www.amfi.no/os

 

Kjøpesenter i Askøy

Kleppestø Senter Gamle Kleppestøv.2, 5300 Kleppestø T. 56 15 13 50 www.kleppesto-senter.no

Askøy Senter Kleppev.110, 5308 Kleppestø T. 56 14 23 50  www.amfi.no/askoydenter

Sartor Storsenter Sartorv.12, 5353 Straume T. 56 31 58 58 www.sartorstorsenter.no

 

Kjøpesenter i  Stord

Amfi Stord Hamneg.11, 5411 Stord T. 53 41 33 15 www.amfi.no/stord

Heiane Storsenter Ringv.44, 5412 Stord T. 53 40 53 00 www.heianestorsenter.no

Bytunet senter Osen, 5411 Stord T. 53 45 60 40 www.facebook.com/Bytunet

 

Kjøpesenter

Varehuset Rydland, sentrum 5419 Fitjar T. 53 49 73 09 www.rydland.as

Amfi Voss Hardangerv.25, 5700 Voss T. 56 53 06 00 www.amfi.no/voss

Knarvik Senter Kvernhushaugene 10, 5914 Isdalstø T. 56 35 19 39 www.knarviksenter.no

Lindås Senter, Senterbygget, 5955 Lindås T. 41 10 06 10 www.lindaassenter.no 

 

 

Stats